WEDNESDAY

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Wednesday 07-11-2018 5 4 8 2 1
2 Wednesday 31-10-2018 5 7 4 6 1
3 Wednesday 24-10-2018 1 5 4 3 1
4 Wednesday 17-10-2018 5 1 3 4 1
5 Wednesday 10-10-2018 8 2 5 0 1
6 Wednesday 03-10-2018 6 2 4 0 1
7 Wednesday 26-09-2018 0 4 5 5 1
8 Wednesday 19-09-2018 0 9 5 1 1
9 Wednesday 12-09-2018 5 7 2 3 1
10 Wednesday 05-09-2018 3 4 0 8 1