WEDNESDAY

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Wednesday 12-09-2018 5 7 2 3 1
2 Wednesday 05-09-2018 3 4 0 8 1
3 Wednesday 29-08-2018 9 8 3 2 1
4 Wednesday 22-08-2018 4 2 6 9 1
5 Wednesday 15-08-2018 5 2 3 8 1
6 Wednesday 08-08-2018 0 3 9 9 1
7 Wednesday 01-08-2018 9 3 4 7 1
8 Wednesday 25-07-2018 1 3 7 1 1
9 Wednesday 18-07-2018 5 1 5 4 1
10 Wednesday 11-07-2018 9 7 7 2 1