TUESDAY

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Tuesday 13-11-2018 6 0 3 5 1
2 Tuesday 06-11-2018 6 9 0 3 1
3 Tuesday 30-10-2018 9 0 8 1 1
4 Tuesday 23-10-2018 9 5 3 0 1
5 Tuesday 16-10-2018 0 7 6 1 1
6 Tuesday 09-10-2018 5 1 0 6 1
7 Tuesday 02-10-2018 7 4 0 9 1
8 Tuesday 25-09-2018 6 2 8 1 1
9 Tuesday 18-09-2018 5 1 6 7 1
10 Tuesday 11-09-2018 4 6 9 1 1