TUESDAY

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Tuesday 22-01-2019 5 9 3 0 1
2 Tuesday 15-01-2019 2 7 7 2 1
3 Tuesday 08-01-2019 1 9 8 0 1
4 Tuesday 01-01-2019 7 6 1 2 1
5 Tuesday 25-12-2018 4 3 5 9 1
6 Tuesday 18-12-2018 3 5 8 7 1
7 Tuesday 11-12-2018 2 9 1 0 1
8 Tuesday 04-12-2018 8 4 7 2 1
9 Tuesday 27-11-2018 6 2 8 5 1
10 Tuesday 20-11-2018 7 3 0 5 1