SUNDAY

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Sunday 20-01-2019 4 0 8 5 1
2 Sunday 13-01-2019 8 3 0 7 1
3 Sunday 06-01-2019 7 5 4 8 1
4 Sunday 30-12-2018 9 6 4 5 1
5 Sunday 23-12-2018 9 1 7 6 1
6 Sunday 16-12-2018 9 3 6 1 1
7 Sunday 09-12-2018 2 7 6 1 1
8 Sunday 02-12-2018 5 6 8 2 1
9 Sunday 25-11-2018 1 8 1 7 1
10 Sunday 18-11-2018 1 8 9 5 1