SATURDAY

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Saturday 10-11-2018 8 0 4 9 1
2 Saturday 03-11-2018 5 6 3 4 1
3 Saturday 27-10-2018 6 0 7 4 1
4 Saturday 20-10-2018 6 9 2 0 1
5 Saturday 13-10-2018 7 5 0 9 1
6 Saturday 06-10-2018 2 5 7 9 1
7 Saturday 29-09-2018 4 0 3 2 1
8 Saturday 22-09-2018 7 0 6 6 1
9 Saturday 15-09-2018 7 4 1 5 1
10 Saturday 08-09-2018 9 8 4 0 1