FRIDAY

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Friday 13-07-2018 4 1 0 7 1
2 Friday 06-07-2018 8 1 3 9 1
3 Friday 29-06-2018 5 4 1 0 1
4 Friday 22-06-2018 4 5 8 2 1
5 Friday 15-06-2018 9 3 2 5 1
6 Friday 08-06-2018 8 1 7 3 1
7 Friday 01-06-2018 0 2 0 3 1
8 Friday 25-05-2018 1 9 5 3 1
9 Friday 18-05-2018 4 0 9 3 1
10 Friday 11-05-2018 2 0 2 6 1