ALL DAYS

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Tuesday 18-09-2018 5 1 6 7 1
2 Monday 17-09-2018 8 3 2 4 1
3 Sunday 16-09-2018 9 3 3 2 1
4 Saturday 15-09-2018 7 4 1 5 1
5 Friday 14-09-2018 3 8 4 0 1
6 Thursday 13-09-2018 8 5 0 9 1
7 Wednesday 12-09-2018 5 7 2 3 1
8 Tuesday 11-09-2018 4 6 9 1 1
9 Monday 10-09-2018 8 4 5 6 1
10 Sunday 09-09-2018 6 3 8 7 1