ALL DAYS

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Tuesday 22-01-2019 5 9 3 0 1
2 Monday 21-01-2019 7 4 3 2 1
3 Sunday 20-01-2019 4 0 8 5 1
4 Saturday 19-01-2019 9 2 7 6 1
5 Friday 18-01-2019 6 6 0 5 1
6 Thursday 17-01-2019 2 7 5 4 1
7 Wednesday 16-01-2019 0 6 8 1 1
8 Tuesday 15-01-2019 2 7 7 2 1
9 Monday 14-01-2019 9 0 1 2 1
10 Sunday 13-01-2019 8 3 0 7 1